Spaceships in the Arctic?

These images are officially entitled . . .
Arctic UFO Photographs, USS Trepang, SSN 674, March 1971

For what it is worth, my inner-planes mentor ThothHorRa validates to me that they are truly spacecraft, but not of the “Unimanity Pact” (a term he gives for those who abide by an established law of spiritual integrity in interaction with other world races). This doesn’t necessarily make them the “bad guys” but they are not among or in league with the “Shining Ones.”

He also revealed that there is more than one here…the mother ship and some drones (or maybe just one drone, I’m not sure). It is being attacked by Earth military. That is all the information I received on it. The photographs are so extraordinary, I wished to share them here. The images are from The Black Vault, where you can read about them as well.

Leave a comment