Interview with Dr. Stephen Greer

I have great respect for Dr. Stephen Greer and his work. The following video interview on 3rd Phase Of The Moon (which was uploaded in parts) I find to be very enlightening and agrees for the most part, with my akashic and channeled insights. I do not agree with him that all intrusive abductions are false flag staged operations. Some may well be. However, most are not. I do agree that the “ETs” who take part in abductions are not intending to do away with the human race.  I have addressed their purpose before, but I will say here that their agenda is to change us and not kill us.

Dr. Greer’s focus on the Ones here who are our Guardians and mentors is indeed where the greater focus should lie, and should always be included into the equation of Visitors among us.

Oh btw the  Contact app for iphone and droid on the Sirius Disclosure website looks excessively cool! I got it, but have yet to install on my iphone. I don’t know how it will serve me actually, since I rarely leave my house – unless a ship lands on my roof!

Part One

Part Two

Part Three

Part Four

CONCERNING MATERIAL I PRESENT: Not every single word in these videos and articles created by or written by others necessarily agrees with my sources, but the core information does. Also, when reading any “channeled” information always bear in mind that it is being received through a human personality, and thus the interpretation of the pure energy streaming will be colored in varying degrees, by the “lens” of that person.  In viewing these videos or reading the articles one needs to think and more importantly – feel for themselves, what among it all resonates for you and what does not.

* * * * * * *

All my blogs and my archival Spirit Mythos website are free viewing.

I ask you to please support this endeavor by either DONATING or partaking of MY SERVICES. Thank you!

Please Follow Me on PinInterest!

If you like this website please Pin It!

Leave a Reply

