Life and Death – A New Equation

In order to gain perspective in these “Latter Days” as humanity undergoes the meltdown of the world as they know it, they must learn a new language of Being which is coming to them from the alphabet of the heart. “Life” and “Death” are to become meaningless qualifications of existence, as mankind expands their awareness. This expansion will propagate as mass consciousness is torn away from what it perceives as life giving and sustaining to truly dwell within the font of the Eternal. – ThothHorRa, as transmitted through Maia Kyi’Ra Nartoomid – August 8th, 2013

3 thoughts on “Life and Death – A New Equation

    • I am not sure “how” you do it, but I feel I have done it – not a way for me to prove my experience tho, as I was viewing the inner earth civilizations repeatedly years ago. I also feel I “remote view” the past through the Akashsa.

Leave a Reply

